Support Staff

resource



Psychologist Lori Appleby lappleby@bcps.org
Nurse Kristen Starling kstarling@bcps.org
STAT Teacher Julia Kerner jkerner@bcps.org
School Counselor Jessica Chisholm jchisholm@bcps.org
Occupational Therapy Celia Donaldson cdonaldson@bcps.org
ESOL Ellen Beckstom  ebeckstrom@bcps.org
ESOL Kathy Franzoni kfranzoni@bcps.org
ESOL  Sharra Hamric shamric@bcps.org
Speech Therapist Jaclyn Oehler joehler@bcps.org
Reading Specialist Julie Cicero jcicero@bcps.org  
Resource Teacher  Meghan Glover  mglover@bcps.org
Resource Teacher  Allison Goldbloom  anattras@bcps.org
Speech Therapist Stefanie Kades skades@bcps.org
 Spanish Teacher Robyn Taylor rtaylor@bcps.org
 Physical Therapist  Heidi Chesla  hchesla@bcps.org
 Social Worker  Nicole Maloney  nmaloney@bcps.org