Admin

Support Staff


resource



Psychologist Kimberly Hopkins khopkins3@bcps.org
Nurse Kristen Starling kstarling@bcps.org
STAT Teacher Julia Kerner jkerner@bcps.org
School Counselor Jessica Chisholm jchisholm@bcps.org
School Counselor  Megan Loranca mloranca@bcps.org
Occupational Therapy Joanna Stewart jstewart8@bcps.org
ESOL Ellen Beckstom  ebeckstrom@bcps.org
ESOL Kathy Franzoni kfranzoni@bcps.org
Math Resource  Lisa Antonious lantonious@bcps.org
Speech Therapist Jaclyn Oehler joehler@bcps.org
Reading Specialist Julie Cicero jcicero@bcps.org  
Behavior Interventionist  Meghan Glover  mglover@bcps.org
Resource Teacher  Laurie Taylor ltaylor6@bcps.org
Speech Therapist Stefanie Kades skades@bcps.org
 Spanish Teacher Robyn Taylor rtaylor@bcps.org
 Physical Therapist  Alison Federline afederline@bcps.org
 Family Engagement Liaison  Debbie Hanlon dhanlon@bcps.org