Special Areas

special


Art Lee Ann Aus laus@bcps.org
Art  Deborah Steelwright dsteelwright@bcps.org
Vocal Music Deborah Feldman dfeldman2@bcps.org
Vocal Music Riina Naumann  rnaumann@bcps.org
Physical Education      Lynne Coburn lcoburn@bcps.org
Physical Education Maria Randlett-Tydings mrandletttydings@bcps.org
Instructional Music Sharon Poissant spoissant@bcps.org
Library Media Elyse Singer esinger@bcps.org