Admin

Special Areas

 

 Special Area Class  Teacher Name  Email Address
Art Lee Ann Aus laus@bcps.org
Art  Lucy Ogdanets logdanets@bcps.org
Vocal Music Deborah Feldman dfeldman2@bcps.org
Physical Education Christopher Glasgow cglasgow@bcps.org
Instructional Music Sharon Poissant spoissant@bcps.org
Library Media Meagan Hale  mhale2@bcps.org
Spanish Robyn Taylor rtaylor@bcps.org