Admin

Special Areas

special


Art Lee Ann Aus laus@bcps.org
 Art  Lucy Ogdanets logdanets@bcps.org
Vocal Music Deborah Feldman dfeldman2@bcps.org
 Vocal Music  Nicole Vincent nvincent@bcps.org
Physical Education      Lynne Coburn lcoburn@bcps.org
Physical Education Christopher Glasgow cglasgow@bcps.org
Instructional Music Sharon Poissant spoissant@bcps.org
Library Media Meagan Hale  mhale2@bcps.org
 Spanish  Robyn Taylor  rtaylor@bcps.org