Admin

Special Education

 

 Title  Teacher Name  Email Address
Resource Amy Blumberg ablumberg@bcps.org
 Resource  Allyn Hall ahall@bcps.org
 Resource  Valerie Atwell  vatwell@bcps.org
Instructional Asst. Susan Birckhead  sbirckhead@bcps.org
Instructional Asst. Chris Jeffs cjeffs@bcps.org
Instructional Asst. Ginny Banks  vbanks@bcps.org
Instructional Asst. Amy Yankellow  ayankellow@bcps.org