Admin

Support Staff



Resource Title Teacher Name Email Address
Psychologist Kimberly Hopkins khopkins3@bcps.org
Nurse Kristen Starling kstarling@bcps.org
Social Worker  Hayley Kline hkline@bcps.org 
Staff Development Teacher Julia Kerner jkerner@bcps.org
School Counselor Jessica Chisholm jchisholm@bcps.org
School Counselor Megan Loranca mloranca@bcps.org
SEL Meghan Glover mglover@bcps.org
Occupational Therapy Joanna Stewart jstewart8@bcps.org
ESOL Shannon Handwerger shandwerger@bcps.org
ESOL Amanda Gemski agemski@bcps.org
ESOL Sharra Hamric shamric@bcps.org
Math Resource Lisa Antonious lantonious@bcps.org
Reading Specialist Julie Cicero jcicero@bcps.org  
Speech Therapist Stefanie Kades skades@bcps.org
Spanish Teacher Robyn Taylor rtaylor@bcps.org
Physical Therapist Alison Federline afederline@bcps.org
Family Engagement Liaison Debbie Hanlon dhanlon@bcps.org